• Every day counts!

    The close cooperation of our teams enables short delivery times in a challenging environment, where flexibility and punctuality are extremely important. Shorts routes and quick reaction are the unique customer benefits that EUROPLAST offers.

  • Simplify your daily business!

    Our products enable the transport and admission of goods. Moving them requires energy. Therefore, we strive to optimise the deadweight of the container in its full function and during its entire shelf life. Lightweight design is the trend of our time. 

  • Inspiring experience

    With more than 20 years of experience in a variety of applications, EUROPLAST offers a broad range of expertise and specialist knowledge in material technology, production technology and application engineering. 

  • CO2 neutral. In unison with nature.

    EUROPLAST is regarded as a pioneer when it comes to the development of new, resource saving production methods. The environmentally friendly development and production has established innovations such as the thin-walled container in the plastics processing industry. For the protection of the environment and the benefit of our customers, we use our own recycling facility and operate a CO2 neutral, ISO 50001 certified production on site.

LOCAL FOR LOCAL

Carinthian timber construction specialist HBT GmbH

Powered by Europlast!

Austrian Archery Champion

Laptop handover "village Service"

“A helping hand for people in the countryside”

TESTED QUALITY FOR DANGEROUS GOODS

Recycling yard Peter Seppele

THE CTX MULTISTACK

CTX Multistack

THE 240L GRABBER

Designed for Grabber - 240l H from Europlast



DELIVERY TIME
AND FLEXIBILITY

Speed and flexibility that are unique in the industry. A highly experienced team, short distances and response times and maximum precision. That’s how EUROPLAST creates decisive advantages for customers. The pioneer in the development of new, eco-friendly production processes has established itself 

on the international market thanks to its problem-solving expertise and ground-breaking products such as the thin-wall container. EUROPLAST combines robust durability with lightweight design, thus creating new applications for transport and storage.

  •  

    "In the age of Industry 4.0, unfailing reliability is more valuable than ever - customer, supplier or employee – we strive to focus on the human element"

    Arthur Primus
    CEO

    Watch video

What we do best

Providing the perfect solution for our customers, that is the driving force for high performance on a daily basis. Flexibility, professionalism and partnership are the basis for joint success. Customer-orientation and ecological MANAGEMENT are our motivation in innovation and increasing our performance.

• Jeder Tag zählt!

    Das enge Zusammenspiel unseres Teams ermöglicht kurze Lieferzeiten im Spannungsfeld von Flexibilität und Termintreue. Kurze Wege und rasche Reaktionsfähigkeit sind der einzigartige Kundennutzen, den EUROPLAST bietet.

  • Machen Sie sich´s leicht!

    Unsere Produkte ermöglichen den Transport und die Aufnahme von Gütern. Deren Bewegung erfordert Energie. Daher arbeiten wir daran, das Eigengewicht der Behälter bei voller Funktion über die Lebensdauer, bestmöglich zu optimieren. Leichtbau liegt im Trend unserer Zeit. 

  • Gewusst wie!

    Dank mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung aus unterschiedlichen Anwendungsbereichen bietet EUROPLAST ein breites Spektrum an Fachwissen und Fachkompetenzen in den Bereichen Materialtechnologie, Produktionstechnologie und Anwendungstechnik. 

  • CO2 neutral. Im Einklang mit der Natur.

    EUROPLAST gilt als Pionier bei der Entwicklung neuer, ressourcenschonender Produktionsverfahren. Die umweltschonende Entwicklung und Produktion hat Innovationen wie den Dünnwandbehälter in der kunststoffverarbeitenden Industrie etabliert. Zum Schutz der Umwelt und zum Nutzen unserer Kunden setzen wir auf wir eine eigene Recyclinganlage und betreiben am Standort eine CO2 neutrale, ISO 50001 zertifizierte Produktion.

Laptopübergabe Dorfservice

„Eine helfende Hand für Menschen am Land“

Kommunalwirtschaftsforum in St. Veit

31.03 und 01.04.2022

Leitbetrieb 2021/2022

EUROPLAST erneut als Leitbetrieb ausgezeichnet

geprüfte Qualität für gefährliche Güter

Recyclinghof Peter Seppele

DER CTX MULTISTACK

CTX Multistack

Eine saubere Sache

MÜLLTONNE AUS RECYCLINGSTOFF



Schnelligkeit
und Flexibilität

Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität, die in der Branche einzigartig ist. Ein perfekt eingespieltes Team, kurze Wege und Reaktionszeiten sowie höchste Präzision. Damit schafft EUROPLAST den entscheidenden Kundenvorteil. Der Pionier bei der Entwicklung neuer, ressourcenschonender Produktionsverfahren hat sich am

 

internationalen Markt mit herausragender Lösungskompetenz und wegweisenden Produkten wie dem Dünnwandbehälter etabliert. EUROPLAST vereint robuste Langlebigkeit mit Leichtbau und schafft so neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Transport und Lagerung.

  • „Im Zeitalter von Industrie 4.0 ist Handschlagqualität wertvoller denn je – ob Kunde, Lieferant, Mitarbeiter, bei uns steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt“

    Arthur Primus
    CEO

    Image Video ansehen

Was wir am besten können

 

Die perfekte Lösung für den Kunden bereit zu stellen, ist der Antrieb, Tag für Tag Höchstleistungen zu erbringen. Flexibilität, Fachkompetenz und Partnerschaftlichkeit sind die Basis für gemeinsamen Erfolg. Kundenorientierung und ökologisches WIRTSCHAFTEN motivieren uns zur Leistungssteigerung und Innovation.